how to make your own website

2017 Dates

SKEGNESS EMBASSY

Saturday 26th August 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01507 613 100

HORNCHURCH QUEENS

Sunday 27th August 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01708 443 333

BOURNEMOUTH PAVILION

Thursday 31st August 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 576 3000

PRESTON CHARTER

Thursday 7th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01772 804 444

DARTFORD ORCHARD

Sunday 10th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01322 220000

LEICESTER DE MONTFORT HALL

Friday 15th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0116 233 3111

CHELTENHAM EVERYMAN

Monday 18th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01242 572573

WHITLEY BAY PLAYHOUSE

Tuesday 19th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 248 1588

HAMILTON TOWNHOUSE

Wednesday 20th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01698 452 299

INVERNESS EDEN COURT

Thursday 21st Sept 8.00 pm
Box Office: 01463 234234

CARLISLE SANDS CENTRE

Friday 22nd Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01228 633766

HUNSTANTON PRINCESS

Saturday 23rd Sept 7.30 pm

HARLOW PLAYHOUSE

Thursday 28th Sept 7.30 pm

NICO'S RESTAURANT

Friday 29th Sept

CANNOCK PRINCE OF WALES

Sunday 1st Oct 7.30 pm

BARNSTAPLE QUEENS

Wednesday 4th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01271 316 063

FAREHAM FERNEHAM HALL

Thursday 5th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01329 231942

MANCHESTER PALACE

Saturday 7th Oct 7.30 pm

TORQUAY PRINCESS

Sunday 8th Oct 7.30 pm

NEWCASTLE CITY HALL

Wednesday 25th Oct 7.30 pm

MANSFIELD PALACE

Friday 27th Oct 7.30 pm

STANLEY CONSETT THEATRE

Saturday 28th Oct 7.30 pm

WESTON PLAYHOUSE

Wednesday 1st Nov 7.30 pm

BIRMINGHAM ALEX

Thursday 2nd Nov 7.30 pm

BILLINGHAM FORUM

Friday 3rd Nov 7.30 pm

EDINBURGH PLAYHOUSE

Sunday 5th Nov 7.30 pm

LIVERPOOL EMPIRE

Monday 6th Nov 7.30 pm

STAFFORD GATEHOUSE

Wednesday 8th Nov 7.30 pm

KETTERING LIGHTHOUSE

Thursday 9th Nov 7.30 pm